If I have more than 30 transactions, will they be removed or will I just not be able to add more transactions?
kinda surprise paypal auto charge, was thinking abt going for 7 yrs, well it doesnt matter i dun mind pay a bit more to support
No. StocksCafe would not remove your transactions or account unless you request me to. You will still be able to access your account/transactions when your Friend of StocksCafe subscription ends. However, many features will not be accessible including portfolio features e.g. StocksCafe